GAH! I want a new theme!

I want a new theme but it doesn’t seem like wordpress has come out with a new one I like.
I want something perhaps with a black background purple text and 3 colomns similar to this theme that I currently have.

Yep.

*sigh*

So I’m home and it seems like I don’t have too much to do. I just did all these things:
Cleaned the bathroom
Currently doing laundry
Bathed 3 kittens

Not too much but I started at around 10pm. It’s now 1:05am.

I have to put the laundry in the drier then put another load of laundry in the washer. I swear I’ve got about 400lbs of clothing!

Ahhh I just remembered I have my computers Midterm on Tuesday and I haven’t studied! EPPP!
:/ well I guess I’ll have to study tomorrow, yes I’m a procrastinator!

LALALALA

5 Responses to “GAH! I want a new theme!”

  1. steff:) Says:

    all the best for your midterms. i think there is one theme that lets you change the colours. you might want to try it out after your papers. ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. steff:) Says:

    why not you try the theme that has black and orange to yellow colours? like sunrise…

  3. danniegurl4388 Says:

    I had that one. And I think it’s only 2 columns.

  4. steff:) Says:

    well, you might want to try the presentation theme called garland. cause you can customise the colours of your blog. and its 3 columns ๐Ÿ™‚

  5. danniegurl4388 Says:

    How do you customize it?
    I’ll check it now.


Leave a Reply

«

