April Fools Avatar.

Something Has Happened!
You are now eligible to use ‘Quiguki April Fools Avatar‘ as an avatar on the NeoBoards!

Thank you to Bekksrich for reminding me to get the avie!!

And No, no one told me!

From:
[bekksrich] Rebekkah
» Make this user your Neofriend
Sent: 4/4/2008 01:45am
Folder: Inbox
Subject: Avatar 🙂
Message:

If you haven’t already go to the news section on neopets and get the april fools avatar. I saw your post on a site. Sorry if someone has already told you.
5 Responses to “April Fools Avatar.”

  1. Rebekkah Says:

    Thank you for posting me up there, it’s always a good feeling to help out other Neopians. P.S. Jelly World is real. No matter how many people say it, I’ve been there heaps of times… 🙂

  2. Rebekkah Says:

    Please keep up the good work. I shall soon be making you an award for a good, awesome website. 🙂 RAOK, Random Act Of Kindness. That’s also a guild too, it’s so friendly.

  3. danniegurl4388 Says:

    Thank you it does feel nice to be appreciated.
    Thank you for the offer on the guild however I am in a great guild with members I love.

  4. Rebekkah Says:

    He he, I’m not even in that guild, I was just saying how friendly Neopians can be. 🙂 And you’re welcome too. 🙂

  5. Henna Says:

    Hey!


Leave a Reply

