This is what I bought!

This is a Neocash item!

Item : Sparkling Purple Mystery Capsule
Owner : danniegurl4388

Amazing stuff may be inside! Open this capsule and receive a random item(s) worth 150 NC (or more if you are lucky)! You might even win yourself a Virtual Prize Code, but thats only if you are really, really lucky.
Type Special
Weight 1 lbs
With these specs on, you can see through anything!  Well, except lime jelly.
Green X-Ray Goggles
And with this wand you are extra pretty!
Flowery Ribbon Wand

Boo not what I wanted!!!!!!

4 Responses to “This is what I bought!”

  1. Edna Says:

    Oh the ribbon wand is pretty!

  2. danniegurl4388 Says:

    I like it, the googles are ok I kind of wanted a doll, I shouldn’t have been so quick to buy, and should have looked through everything.

    I’ve looked @ the Target near my house and they don’t have the NC Mall card!?!? I can’t find it and it’s starting to annoy me.

  3. Rebekkah Says:

    I would love to get one, trying to buy myself the faerie mystery capsule, and to my sadest surprise, the NC Mall is somewhat not available yet in Australia. 😦

  4. Cherry_moon31 Says:

    Try again if you are not in the States. I am in Europe and was able to buy through paypal. And at that exchange rate I will be buying more.


Leave a Reply

