Random Guide or Page of the day?

So did I mention that I’m going to post a random Neopets guide or page that I find interesting or amusing?
Well if not I just did! 😛 But that’s what I’m going to do. Point people to guides that might help them around neo.
I’m thinking today we’re going to look @ a Coltzan’s Shrine Themed guide. What do you think?
Well I must go find one to put up here…*goes and does search*

The only thing I don’t like about this page is some where in the middle it says people have won the 1 million jackpot @ 57 minutes, but they don’t give the seconds, (which is fine) but they say they will report anyone who asks for the seconds, for harassment, asking 1x is not harassment!

But overall it’s a good page/guide.

2 Responses to “Random Guide or Page of the day?”

  1. Edna Says:

    Neat idea for posts!

    I love that bit about harassment, I felt harassed just reading it XD Poor person must get a lot of wacko neomails to have put that on the page.

  2. danniegurl4388 Says:

    I know, but just 1x I mean come on, that is not harassment no one will get a warning for the 1st time by TNT. You have to continue to do it after someone asks you to stop!


Leave a Reply

