Tick Tick Tick ENNNNN

From:
[amy15096] Kimberly
» Make this user your Neofriend
Sent: 29/4/2008 06:58pm
Folder: Inbox
Subject: Hello
Message:

Hello,
my name is Kimberly. I have my own guild, and I was wondering if you
could join it. I need a co-ownie, which could be you. You’d have admin,
too. Please say yes. As soon as you join, I can start advertising. You
would be a HUGE help!

Yes, as you can look I’m in a guild. Please people before you offer me or anyone to be part of your guild please check to see if this person isn’t in a guild! Usually people don’t want to join a guild because they are already in one.

Leave a Reply

