News….Queen Day…

So yes I’m sad to say I fell for it!! Yep I clicked the link that said Hidden Tower in the News today thinking that yes they had put a new item in the HT!!!

BWAHAHAH!

4 Responses to “News….Queen Day…”

  1. Jorax Says:

    They *did* put an item in the HT. o_O They just never post the actual link.

  2. steff:) Says:

    heys!
    sorry about that, but I’ve been too busy to tell everyone reading my blog that I am revamping it hahaha.
    I always like a customised blogspot blog where you can have 1 page for the about me, posts and links and archives..
    but I like my WordPress obviously, so I am revamping it to something like that..
    but don’t worry, it won’t be so confusing like the last time I attempted it. My pages are organised like a storybook, you have the title, then the author, posts, epilogue.. acknowledgements.

    I am also not blogging until this revamp is done, cause I don’t want people to feel they have a lot to catch up on hahaha.

  3. danniegurl4388 Says:

    OIC Ok cool cool. I wasn’t sure if it was just me or something ya know. Because it has happened before.

  4. steff:) Says:

    Heys! I have opened my blog again!!!
    ahahahahhaha =)


Leave a Reply

