WTF!

WTF Is up with neo lately? It is SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO Slow it’s really annoying. They need to get some more servers so that they can maintine the balance of the site at peak hours. This is rediculous. I’m playing Dice-A-Roo and have to refresh every page load because “the network has timed out” or because the page can’t be displayed. and I’ve also been getting DFM pages! *headdesk*

3 Responses to “WTF!”

  1. julle1980 Says:

    are you sure it’s not your connection? neo is fine for me, even though my connection is slowish…

  2. danniegurl4388 Says:

    You know I’m not positive, but a few people in my guild were complaining of the same thing.

    I’m half and half. My cable turned off a few days ago so they could put in a new feature but ever since the net has been laggy. But I’ve like I said of their heard from other people that neo is laggy. I mean why would I get a DFM page? (Down for Maintenance) that is by neo if it wasn’t the reason it’s laggy?

  3. qbureau Says:

    Key Quest :S TNT is asploding the servers and resetting them, LOL! Someone oughta go smack them around with overcooked asparagus!


Leave a Reply

«

»
