Lenny or Uni?

I’m debating if I want to zap my Darigan Lenny.

I’m thinking of moving her over but she has THE HIGHEST stats of all my pets so I don’t think it’ll work.

:-/ What to do. I want a Chomby….. HELP?

2 Responses to “Lenny or Uni?”

  1. qbureau Says:

    Zap. It’s fun ^_^

    Do you mean you want it to be a Chomby or make a new pet? I had a Plushie Chomby once, adore that colour. *squishes*

  2. danniegurl4388 Says:

    I want a chomby so I can paint HER royal! I love royal girl chomby I mean it’s purple so what more can I ask! 😀


Leave a Reply

