Damn it I hate getting sick…Hmm I need to take some C and Multi!

Sadly I didn’t win the Krawk Trans on the auctions but oh wells *shrugs* I was babysitting when that happened.

*headdesk*x1000 I hate being sick. I’ve currently got a fever of 100.6 and I’m going through the chills. My cats keep trying to comfort me by sitting on me to keep me warm but it isn’t doing anything. I hate the chills.
I just took some tylenol and some chest congestion relief but sometimes when I’m hacking I feel like I’m going to puke. So If I puke we all know why. I just also had to call off from work. I def can’t go in feeling like this I can’t go out anymore. On Friday I had a temp and I went to work but by the end of my shift I had to go home. My temp had risen. Today I slept a lot and my temp was down but then Todd and I went out to get food and some medicine for me and when I got home my temp was up a little. But when I went to babysit the mom took my temp and it was 100.6 no dice. And when I walked into my house I got the chills and I’m still fighting them off.

*sigh* I don’t want to go to the Dr. they cost too much $ but I might have too if this isn’t resolved by Monday! 😦 😦 😦 I’ll be going to sleep shortly.

Leave a Reply

«

