More accomplishments!

Man who knew this Krawk MP could buy me so much!?
So I’ve worked on my side account:iamcoolz4

I made a new jubjub and named her jubbiecakes_2, I owned the first jubbiecakes! Yes that would be me!
I bought a purple pb for grinch_luvr because I decided to not paint my poogle pirate because I looked at it again and decided it’s not something I want for the price it costs me! So yep.
I bought another lab map for my side! So now I can zap pets on both accounts! And this way I can give more painted pets to the pound! w00t!

😀

That’s what I’ve done!
And I set up my UL on my side to look exactly the same as my UL on my main!

yippe! Lots of accomplishments! w00t. I’m debating on transfering Grinch_luvr to my side it’s still up in the air.

***CALLING FRAN OR JULIE OR STEFFI***
Ok since I did the lab ray on my side it gives you neopoints right? As a reward for the treasure. Can I send those to my main? I know we’re allowed to send REs to our main so I’m wondering if this classifies?

SOME ONE PLEASE FIND OUT! I’ve looked and looked and looked. I would like an answer!

Thankies!

11 Responses to “More accomplishments!”

  1. steff:) Says:

    HEHEHE STEFFI IS FIRST TO COMMENT HERE! =.=
    Anyways, I think it is alright to send the reward of the lab ray map treasure back to your main.
    Well, I think TNT has stated that it is okay to have stuff on your side, so long the funding comes from your main. So I don’t see why you can’t send back REs back to your main because you funded your lab ray from the main.

  2. steff:) Says:

    Oops, I meant I think it is okay if you send back the reward back to your main cause you funded the lab map from your main already.

  3. danniegurl4388 Says:

    Alright.
    I think so to but I’m going to wait for fran to answer she has the lab on like a gazillion accounts.

  4. julle1980 Says:

    coming in 2nd 😛

    I’m about 99 percent sure that steffi is right… but good idea to wait for fran 😀

  5. danniegurl4388 Says:

    😀 Thanks Julie!
    *pokes gallery*

  6. steff:) Says:

    Hahaa…
    Where is Fran???
    So Steffi takes the Gold, Julie the Silver..
    and the Bronze??
    **waits for Fran to start running to the blog**

  7. qbureau Says:

    FTP! or not… XD

    Well, TNT could always decide to go insane and get itchy about this one, but they did say in the NT that since it’s a one time thing and you had to buy a pricey map the np are free and clear.

    Just because I need np to transfer pets around occasionally, I leave 10-20k on each account. So technically I may have never moved my lab map earnings to my main. Or I may have, technically, lol.

    Anyhow I’m sure it’s fine. It’s not like someone could make np by doing that in a zillion accounts, in fact it would be a major loss. You spent what, 500k on the map? And won 10k from piecing it together? So there, it’s fine, because in reality you lost np. And I broke my calculator figuring that out 😀 Woohoo for negative np!

  8. danniegurl4388 Says:

    Lol Awesome.
    Yea I did it last night and I also transfered my 100np RE over as well!
    😀
    And it still says I have 0 games played no shop so I think I’m good! 😀

  9. steff:) Says:

    LOL.
    Finally Fran replies!!
    So yea, Dannie, just make sure you don’t play any games and I doubt TNT can find you for any trouble for your side.


Leave a Reply

