OOOOO Slorclops!

Whoa… did it actually work? Sure looks like it. Your Petpet has been transformed. Imagine that.

You should come back tomorrow and try again!

9 Responses to “OOOOO Slorclops!”

  1. steff:) Says:

    Freaky but not as freaky a meepit.
    XD

  2. Hamstar_6 Says:

    The petpet looks like a cyclops and a slorg!! Whoa!! Freaky!
    My blog: http://neohelp123.blogspot.com

  3. danniegurl4388 Says:

    Hey you don’t need to post your blog on every post. That’s what the link in your name is for!

    It’s a Meowclops and a Slorg.

  4. steff:) Says:

    HAHAHA. I used to do that when I was with Blogger. Just wanted to keep promoting my blog so that it would have more traffic.

    Didn’t work out though 😛

  5. danniegurl4388 Says:

    Lol.
    I know I just find it slightly annoying, that’s why the link is in your name ya know?

  6. steff:) Says:

    Yep it was annoying to myself too. Honestly, I found it irritating to keep copying and pasting everywhere x.x

  7. danniegurl4388 Says:

    Yea I know. I mean I don’t mind people commenting that’s why comments are open to anyone without an account however it is a little presumptuous to post your own blog on someone else’s when there is a link in your name that links me directly to you blog.

  8. Hamstar_6 Says:

    Sorry. Though its cute!!

  9. danniegurl4388 Says:

    It’s ok. It just bugged me a bit that’s all.


Leave a Reply

