Key Quest Works! What? And NT Ed Q!

So I just figured out that Key Quest works better much much much better for me in IE (and no I don’t use IE 7 or 8 I use IE 5 or something, BEFORE the tabs *gasps*).

Yep So I played and I won 1st and won 2nd but I have to start trying to go to bed early, but with this new found key quest playing ability I find it hard to peel myself from the computer even though I couldn’t find every apostrophe in my post in the guild.

Speaking of Apostrophes I’m so tired of this ban in the guilds. Explain to me why it’s in the guilds and not on the while of neopia? It makes no sense so once again I put my question in, and I suggest you guys ask a similar question if it bothers you as much as it does me, perhaps if more people ask, making it a common question it will eventually get answered. But no spamming, we don’t like spammers!

Here’s my question:

TNT could you please please please explain to me how the words, I’m, you’re, don’t, can’t, isn’t, it’s, you’ve, wasn’t, weren’t, etc are all BAD words? I just don’t see it. And it’s really annoying. School starts next week and while I’m online I still need to practice proper grammar.

2 Responses to “Key Quest Works! What? And NT Ed Q!”

  1. koieeh3 Says:

    How good did the key quest work for you? Mines keep getting bugs on firefox. ><

  2. danniegurl4388 Says:

    Mine works fine. It isn’t bugs with firefox it’s your computer. If your computer doesn’t have enough memory or power and isn’t like brand new then you pretty much will have problems playing. It’s the way they made the game. But I’m kinda bored with it as it’s the same board just different steps or places but the same board. Nothing new.


Leave a Reply

«

