Alright!!!! A PB!!

Congratulations!!!
You have won 15,000 Neopoints!
You also win a Fire Muffin and a Scritchy Sketchy Paint Brush!

11 Responses to “Alright!!!! A PB!!”

  1. Hamstar_6 Says:

    You are so lucky!!!

  2. dena Says:

    this thing rules! once i won 3 bottled faeries and 20,000np and a purple paintbrush!

  3. steff:) Says:

    0_o
    Are you sure it is possible to win so much in 1 game of tombola?
    I mean it is like a lot of items and I haven’t really seen anyone saying they won so many..

  4. julle1980 Says:

    why you lucky duck!!!

  5. danniegurl4388 Says:

    Steffi it’s fruit machine! *pokes*

    Yes I’m happy and yes it is Steffi I’ve won PBs before on fruit machine!

  6. steff:) Says:

    Oops.. my bad..
    I mean is it really possible to win “3 bottled faeries and 20,000np and a purple paintbrush” at 1 go? I know it is possible to win pbs duh, but all that at 1 go?

  7. danniegurl4388 Says:

    OOOOOOO lol sorry I didn’t realize you were commenting on the comment! 😀

  8. davidM Says:

    i won a disco paint brush a stone muffin and 15,000NP two days ago. 🙂

    i’m 3/4 of being a millionaire. wooot.

  9. Hamstar_6 Says:

    You guys are soooo lucky!! I just earned my first Million by playing games!!

    http://neohelp123.wordpress.com/
    http://neohelp123.blogpsot.com/

  10. Hamstar_6 Says:

    Sorry, I spelled out my blog link wrong. Can you please delete that?


Leave a Reply

