How are you to cope?

Who is there to talk to?

Who is there to tell about this issue so gripping??

Ah It’s driving me nuts. People, all the people I went to high school are getting what I want! How am I supposed to cope with that? I talk to Todd about it all the time, but it doesn’t matter it isn’t going to happen any time soon. But the problem is, is that it’s consuming my mind. I don’t know how to deal with it. I don’t know if anyone feels the same way I do. I know I’m ready physically but financially not so much. How do my friends do it in that aspect? I know a couple of them get help from family, but I don’t expect much from mine in that instance. *sigh* I can’t get it out of my head and I’d like to.

I am also wanting to figure out a career! Damn it I need something I’m dying to get started I know there is NO job market but WTF how am I supposed to go to college and look to the future when everything in the US is going to shit? *shakeshead* I really want to find something that would be a passion and that I’d love to do. But I don’t know if I can find that.

I’m so distraught by this feeling, this feeling of nagging Todd for what I want, and wanting to have everything I can, but not being able to do it. Who is there to talk to when you talk about the same damn issue about 20x a day?

Leave a Reply

