THIS IS A SCAM DO NOT FALL FOR IT!

Hi! My name is Anna, and I work for neopets. I am glad to see so many websites helping people. Thanks, Danniegurl4388 for clueing many people about this.

I promise you this offer is DEFINATELY not a scam, okay?

If your THIRTEEN or over, I can activate a pin code for NC on neopets, in about 2 days the cheat engine will do it. I cannot give access to this cheat engine, for it’s only used for co-workers and staff members of Neopets.com; email me if you want it. **NOTE** You must be 4 months or over and have atleast 5000 NP for it to work, I PROMISE NO SCAM!** the email is: [removed for user safety]hotmail.com
(I cannot give you my worker email, sorry!)

Thanks,

Anna

This was one of my comments.

I removed it into my spam and sent it to TNT.

Here is the IP address so be aware!

99.182.35.213

6 Responses to “THIS IS A SCAM DO NOT FALL FOR IT!”

  1. danniegurl4388 Says:

    Honestly if this were an adult it would be more thought out and well written.

    Number one: worker e-mail um hello it’s work e-mail.
    Number two: if your thirteen and older um yea its You’re.
    Number three: look at how this person writes: I can activate a pin code for NC on neopets, in about 2 days the cheat engine will do it. I cannot give access to this cheat engine,

    It doesn’t even explain what this does. Or how it’s supposedly supposed to help.

    Number four: if it’s only for co-works and staff members (EM which are the SAME THING!) why would you think it would work for you!? (you being the person being given this info).
    Number 5: I promise No Scam. Shouldn’t this be I promise this isn’t a scam or something of that nature.

    *sigh* Scammers are dumb.

  2. steff:) Says:

    I agree!
    This scammer is an EPIC FAILURE. (intended for the scammer to see this πŸ˜› )
    Oh yeah, you forgot number 6: Scammers can’t spell for nuts.

  3. hamstar6 Says:

    I totally agree with all of you! This scammer has the worst grammar I have ever seen! I have checked the list with all of the members of the TNT, and the name “Anna” was not on it. A child had probably typed this up to scam you.

  4. hamstar_6 Says:

    This scammer is a total loser!

  5. danniegurl4388 Says:

    Hey if you’re posting with the neohelp blog you should make the name neohelp and if you’re posting with hamstar blog you should post comments with it saying hamstar and linking to it


Leave a Reply

