No Subject.

I want to be on top of the world. I want to know what it’s like to live life. I want to be the best I can be. I want I want I want…I want to find me. But who is me? *shrugs* I’m not even sure. Todd’s going to buy me a self help book because I have some qualities about myself that I don’t like and want to know how to change. Think it’s a good idea, can’t wait to see what he’s picked out, hopefully he’ll pick out something good that I’ll actually want to read otherwise I’ll have to take it back.

I want so many things and I’m on the path that I’m not sure will lead me there just yet. But I’m moving on that same path toward the other path, a better me, a better life, a better happiness. I want to be happy, I’m content some-what at the moment but not completely.

šŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

