Lame!

Are there any people out there that really care whats going on with me? Or want to know how I’m doing???

Or is everyone as stuck up as I think they are?

3 Responses to “Lame!”

  1. julle1980 Says:

    aw dannie

    off course we care!

    I’m sorry to hear about todds grandmother, and sorry you wont be able to go to the funeral 😦

  2. steff:) Says:

    Sighs Dannie. I don’t know why but your post seems rather unfair. What about people who need to study too? I mean I am not even really updating my blog cause I don’t have time now.

    Plus, I don’t know if you did see it, but I said I was sorry to hear about what happened and hope that Todd is coping well.

    It is not that everyone is stuck up. It’s just that some of us are busy anyways. If being stuck up means not commenting, then isn’t my blog the same anyways?

    I don’t even bother if anyone comments anymore. I used to, but now I just don’t bother. I just blog when I can cause it is about me liking neopets, not getting a lot of traffic flow and comments.

  3. danniegurl4388 Says:

    I wasn’t talking about my comments or my blog.

    This post was about me venting about the lack of people who show their care for me in the real world.

    So don’t take it personal steffi it wasn’t a stab at any of you guys. It was a stab at my supposed friends who talk to me a lot in person but never know what’s really going on with me!

    I’m just having the hardest time right now. Todd and I haven’t been separated for like 3 almost 4 years. Early on in our relationship we were apart for a month. But these circumstances are trying on me. And I’m not coping well myself. I knew his grandmother and we stayed with them when we were in Buffalo in July. I’m very upset about it, but I had to keep a straight face on for Todd. He was a mess about it, but now I’m a mess without him here and with having this need to help him through this and being with him. He only left today and I’m having the hardest time not breaking down!

    This comment will be my blog post.


Leave a Reply

