Not a Stab!

Post regarding comments on previous post!

I wasn’t talking about my comments or my blog.

This post was about me venting about the lack of people who show their care for me in the real world.

So don’t take it personal steffi it wasn’t a stab at any of you guys. It was a stab at my supposed friends who talk to me a lot in person but never know what’s really going on with me!

I’m just having the hardest time right now. Todd and I haven’t been separated for like 3 almost 4 years. Early on in our relationship we were apart for a month. But these circumstances are trying on me. And I’m not coping well myself. I knew his grandmother and we stayed with them when we were in Buffalo in July. I’m very upset about it, but I had to keep a straight face on for Todd. He was a mess about it, but now I’m a mess without him here and with having this need to help him through this and being with him. He only left today and I’m having the hardest time not breaking down!

I really miss Todd and he’s only left this morning. I don’t want to do anything. I don’t want to go to school tomorrow. I hung out with Jenni today to keep my mind off things, but around 7pm I was hurting. I only got home about 20mins ago and am still having a hard time even after talking to Todd 2x on the phone.

I just hope this week goes by super fast…

2 Responses to “Not a Stab!”

  1. steff:) Says:

    Hey Dannie, sorry if I totally thought you were stabbing at EVERYONE cause of the word “everyone” used.
    Well, I know how it can be like to be so far from your loved ones. And I am sorry your friends aren’t really not helping you at these times.
    All the best =)

  2. danniegurl4388 Says:

    It was more “everyone” I know personally.


Leave a Reply

