What’s up? Long time no post!

Well I’ve just been busy, not really haha, I’ve been playing KQ and the sims lately and working that I haven’t really posted my blog, I also add my lab zaps to Sunnyneo’s lablog thing.

So I finally figured out what I’m going to be “when I grow up”. I picked my major!! I’m going to get a BA in Elementary Education. I’m going to teach Kindergarden!! I’m really excited! But next semester I’m not taking any of the child development classes or education classes like I wanted it. 😦 Oh well I’m still taking classes I want to take though so that’s really good. I’m going to be taking:
15 credits:

Geology 101
Geology 113 (Lab)
Math 120
Rock Music and Culture
Photoshop

I’m excited the photoshop is a class that will go under my electives so that’s cool. And I found out I can go to my community college and still get my BA there through a program that they have with a Uni up north! I’m very very excited to have a direction to go in. And I think I’ll be able to do my student teaching with my Uncle.

Yep that’s pretty much what’s going on with me. I’m taking a two week vacation on a train to Buffalo for Christmas!! And so I won’t be back until like the 6th or 7th or something.

Todd’s at a lesson right now, or heading down there. So I’m hungry but I’m good. I can wait. We totally re did our office for it to actually look like an office! I’ll input a picture later. So now it looks like we have more room. We got rid of our couch. Todd got a desk for his computer so now we have two computers, two desks, a coffee table (HUGE) a like sort of reclining chair thing, the entertainment center, and all the cat junk, and two desk chairs.

It’s sweet!!

Leave a Reply

