Did I ever mention I’m a HUGE Eeyore Fan!? (Preferable Baby Eeyore)

Yep I love Baby Eeyore I used to have this really comfy PURPLE sweatshirt with Baby Eeyore on it.
Much like this picture here: https://i0.wp.com/icons.iconator.com/258/ICONATOR_d9893f2a73ff1c244763e53bd9fb137b.jpg I loved that sweat shirt and am on the look out for it still because if I see it again I’m going to snatch it up like it’s the last thing on earth! HAHA! I got the sweatshirt from hot topic.

3 Responses to “Did I ever mention I’m a HUGE Eeyore Fan!? (Preferable Baby Eeyore)”

  1. julle1980 Says:

    aw I LOVE Eyore too!

    I went to a Halloween party a couple of years back, dressed as Eyore šŸ˜€

  2. danniegurl4388 Says:

    Really that’s cool!!

  3. hamstar_6 Says:

    Awe… That’s so cute!


Leave a Reply

