I’m Back!!!!

I was on vacation for two weeks. So that’s why my blog was quiet.

Anyways I’m  still getting my stuff together to it might be a while before I’m fully back.

5 Responses to “I’m Back!!!!”

  1. qbureau Says:

    It’s still quiet… and purple ;P

    I see you play Marapets, is it fun? I haven’t checked it out since it first started.

  2. danniegurl4388 Says:

    Its still eh. But it’s got a lot of cool things to do more then neo. I’d check it out if you’re looking for some more stuff to do. And the people are much nicer there.

  3. qbureau Says:

    Like I need another time waster ;P I already play Twin Skies, thank goodness there’s not much to do there yet!

    Hey did you see WP has a new theme? I saw their news about it but couldn’t find it so maybe it’s not active yet. They could sure do with some new ones.

  4. danniegurl4388 Says:

    No I haven’t I’ll have to go look now.


Leave a Reply

