Update

I haven’t been on neo that much because I’ve been on facebook more and just doing a lot of other things.

On 11/28/09 I found out that I’m pregnant and Todd and I are very happy. Things will be changing in our household for the better and we are both very excited!

I also haven’t been playing neo that much because my computer can’t handle the new games they have made which makes me very sad. I really want to do the AAA challenge but it doesn’t seem like I’ll be able to participate this year! 😦 Oh well. I’m on the run right now, I’m meeting a friend and she is taking me shopping.

5 Responses to “Update”

  1. steff:) Says:

    Hi Dannie!
    Surprised to see my comment? It’s been a while so guess I would just pop by.

    Congrats girl! When’s the baby due? Wow, I think it must be a challenge to juggle work, school and pregnancy. Wait you are still working and schooling at college right?

    All the best Dannie x) I stalk here at times =P

  2. danniegurl4388 Says:

    lol, well you deleted me from your FB, so I’d have updated you there lol. I’m due August 3rd 2010 I have a Dr’s appointment on 12/28 I’m super excited. I am currently Unemployed, and this semester has ended. I am not going to school next semester and that was before I found out I was pregnant, due to my dad’s financial state. So I’m going to try and find a full time job.

  3. danniegurl4388 Says:

    and your blog is protected so now I can’t even see what’s been up with you 😦

    • steff:) Says:

      Yep that blog is no longer alive. It’s a dead blog, so decided to just shut it for old times’ sake. Guess Fran also did the same too.

      Nothing much with me, except just much more busier, so it’s rare that I’m on neopets. RSing at the moment. Having holidays but got 4 projects and 2 tests to prepare by the end of my 2 weeks of holidays x.x

  4. steff:) Says:

    Ouch well all the best ^^
    Yea decided to purge my fb and neopets account after some weird incident.
    Take care ^^
    Hope you would find a full time job soon =)


Leave a Reply

