This is what…

This is what it’s like when you walk around my house.

I’m in my office and I may have 1 cat in there when the door is open. In the hallway outside my office there are maybe 2 cats you see as you’re walking by. When I get to the stairs there is another 2 cats on a couple of the steps. When I get down stairs there is one on the top of the cat pole. While I walk through this there is one following behind me.
And lastly my lone cat is in my bedroom.

I swear one time today while I was going up the steps about 4 cats where at the top waiting.

Lol. I know we’re nuts we love our cats.

Scooter is getting so big. The kittens were born in August of 07 and man he is HUGE! He’s the biggest of them all, we think he’s pure Ragdoll erm, well not pure pure as he’s got some manx characteristics to him but mostly he’s Ragdoll.

I’m so bored. Todd’s at work, I’m not hungry, I’m not tired, and there’s nothing on right now.

LALALALALA

Tomorrow I’m going to my grandma’s house to do some work for some mula! $$ I’ve got to pick up my W-2 from Ace as they hadn’t even sent it and I was supposed to get it Oh I don’t know before January 21, 2008….yea…. Then on Sunday I’m going back to Grandma’s for Easter dinner, even though I don’t believe in god.

Yes my post is all over the place.
I have no comments to reply to right now *tear*
My Jaw hurts from chewing too much gum, I know shame shame.

I’m thinking of Majoring in Web Design as it’s a job you can do from any place, Hospitals, Schools, Cafes, Diners, Book stores, etc etc. I can also do it from home if I wanted and start my own business, but I want experience before I do that. I also would want a business degree to go with that to go in with that so people who employ me will know I’ve got the credentials if I might not have the experience down the road.

*saddened* I got an 85/100 on my English paper about Scottsdale Vs. Phoenix as I didn’t grammar check because I’m not so great at it, and I wrote the paper last minute so couldn’t check it really.
At least it’s an 85, but it brought my grade down to an 85 or 88. I want it to go back to an A. It was at I think 95, it’s also because of my attendence, it sucks because I don’t want to go to school when I’m tired, I mean once I’m there I’m fine, but it’s that initial time before when I’m getting out of bed again and don’t want to leave because I want to spend time with Todd, but I guess I should start doing it more so I can accomplish my goals.

Here’s my paper for English 101. It’s about two cities in Arizona.
One is Scottsdale and one is Phoenix, it’s a comparison essay.
This is my First Draft before I made SOME corrections.

Phoenix vs. Scottsdale

 

            Danielle was driving her old beat up 1987 Toyota Camry in the city of Scottsdale in Arizona, and she looked completely out of place. The cars that were driven in that area were Mercedes, BMW, Acura, Lexus, etc cars of high end, she felt very out of place. There are many differences between the city of Phoenix and the city of Scottsdale in Arizona; some of the areas they differ are appearance, the working class, and people’s attitudes that live in those cities.

            The city of Phoenix has some lower price housing, roads that are rough and many cars that are beat up. The appearance of Phoenix when one looks around has a cozy feel to it. Many houses are one level ranches with a car port, a one car or two car garage. Most of them are single family homes that looked lived in and have children’s toys in the front yard. Many of the houses can range from $300,000 dollars or lower. One very rarely finds a house that is over a million dollars. Many people can get away with driving old beat up cars in this area. People often drive with a broken windshield, broken bumpers, and a dent here or there.

            The working class of Phoenix consists of a range from poor to middle class people. As far as money is concerned Phoenix very rarely flaunts it. It isn’t that people don’t have a lot of money but the people of Phoenix keep it to themselves and usually only buy the necessities.

            The attitudes that Phoenix people hold is one that is friendly and nice. Usually if a person needs directions somewhere, there is always someone willing to help. People are a little more polite and explain what they would like from a shop personal if they are out and about shopping. One who works in Phoenix and waits on fellow Phoenix natives, doesn’t usually come across a rude or inconsiderate person right off where they work.
            All this is different for the city of Scottsdale. In Scottsdale when one looks around one sees luxurious homes often ranging in price from $400,000 and up past the million dollar mark. The homes usually have a two car garage, and can sometimes be two stories, but are usually one story ranches as well; however they consist of a larger floor plan then that of Phoenix. In Scottsdale there are many upscale shopping malls as well as upscale restaurants that one can get valet parking. Fashion Square, a large mall in Downtown Scottsdale, has valet parking in their parking garages. Many of the cars in Scottsdale are that of high end, often times one will see; Porches, Boxers, Mercedes, Acura, Lexus etc, the list can go on. Usually these cars are only a few years old, and if it isn’t an adult driving one it is a sixteen year old boy or girl.  

            Unlike the working class of Phoenix, Scottsdale consists of many doctors. The range of class in Scottsdale is from the middle to high class of income. For some house holds many of the women are stay at home moms for most of their children’s life, which tells one there is money to live off of for a family, while one adult family member works.
            The attitude of Scottsdale is completely different from that of Phoenix. In Scottsdale one usually feels inferior if one does not own the high end cars, purses, or the like. The people of Scottsdale often carry on rude and sarcastic attitudes towards people who work, and act as though these people who are working in their area, usually in retail, don’t have a clue about what they are talking about. More often the females of Scottsdale carry the torch for rude, and impatience when it comes to shopping in a retail store. It seems that the people of Scottsdale expect one to know what they are thinking because they are not able to describe the product they are looking for in depth. The children who are in the High Schools are just as bad if not worse. “Clicks” or groups are formed not by the usual standards of high school, but by what car one drives, and how much money one parents have, because with out those two things one will not be able to hang out with the popular crowd and their various vacations the group takes together.

            Unlike Phoenix, Scottsdale is a rich class, where as Phoenix is a lower class in comparison to them. Although Scottsdale is more luxurious this author prefers to live in the city of Phoenix, not because of the class, but because of the personalities of the people who live there. The people of Phoenix usually have more patience with the working class, because they understand the pressures of working and needing a pay check.

So please let me know what you think.
If you guys want I’ll post my first essay in which I got a 105/100 my first College Essay ever and I got the highest grade possible and had to read it to the class.

*****NOTE*****

IF ANYONE STEALS THIS PAPER AND USES IT FOR THEIR OWN, THERE IS A PROGRAM THAT HAS MY PAPER ON IT AND WILL GET YOU NO CREDIT ON YOUR GRADE IF YOU’RE STUPID ENOUGH TO USE IT.

THAT WOULD BE PLAGIARISM.

YES!! I got it back!

Something Has Happened!
You are now eligible to use ‘Count von Roo’s Deadly Dice‘ as an avatar on the NeoBoards!