Money Tree Location.

One of the searches was Where is the Money Tree Located in Neopets.
The money tree is located by clicking the “Neopian Central” button on your tool bar, by hovering your mouse over “Shops” (then drop down menu will appear).
Click Neopian Central and in the middle of the page should be a tree. Click that and there you Go!

QUEST!

You have a new quest!!!

The Light Faerie wants you to get her ‘Ruali’!!


The Light Faerie says ‘Wow, thanks, you found my Ruali!’

The Light Faerie makes DgurlFdawg gain a level!

Click here to continue.

Today Dum Ditty Dum Dum Dum

Alright well I went to bed at around 4am the other night and had to wake up before 12pm (aka noon) because I was meeting my grandma at the mall at that time.
We went to Dillards and Macy’s to get her some make-up products. She dropped around $90 (man I wish I could do that!!). Anyways we wondered around aimlessly for a bit then decided to go to lunch, ran around the area like 5x and finally decided to go to Olive Garden (yummy, for those who don’t know it’s an Italian sit down restaurant chain). While having lunch we discussed what I want to do or major in while I’m in school as I’m still completely clueless!!

So the suggestions were to be a teacher, because I like kids. I’m not sure if that’s what I want to do, but then I thought about it, and it wouldn’t be so bad, maybe 1st or 2nd grade. My uncle is a teacher, my great Aunt was a teacher (retired), my other (step) great aunt is a teacher….so you see I come from teachers, and my grandma is thinking about teaching nursing now that she’s going to get her Masters or Bachelors (which ever is highest) in nursing.
I mean I COULD be a teacher but I’m not sure it’s what I want to do. I mean I like to do websites, but I’m not sure if I’m that good. I’ve already taken into Web design, but I would most likely have to take it again as they came out with a new program for it, so you have to learn the new features, it’s like going from Microsoft Word 2003 to Microsoft 2007, they are completely different. Its a bunch of choices and I don’t know what to do.

It’s late I’m rambling, I don’t make sense, I’ll make more sense of it tomorrow.

What is it?

The Kookith begins wildly pushing buttons on the console, which looks
to be made of cardboard and… Achyfi cans?! This can’t be right! You
begin formulating a plan to rescue your Petpet and run far, far away,
but it’s too late. The ray has already been fired…

Whoa… did it actually work? Sure looks like it. Your Petpet has been transformed. Imagine that.

You should come back tomorrow and try again!

Chomby!

Tyrannian Random Event!!!
A group of excited fans rush past you shouting ‘Chomby and the Fungus Balls‘ are playing tonight!!!

Perhaps that’s why I’m going to go see them!?


Woohoo!


Hey Purple_Camo_Gurl, don’t forget
your free Chomby and the Fungus Balls CD.

Something Has Happened!
You are now eligible to use ‘Groovy Chomby‘ as an avatar on the NeoBoards!