Sticks and Stones!


Yeah!


Hey Purple_Camo_Gurl, don’t forget
your free Sticks N Stones Poster.

Something Has Happened!
You are now eligible to use ‘I Love My Rock‘ as an avatar on the NeoBoards!

See when you join….

When you join the Avatar.starried.net your homepage tells you a lot about what’s going on, on neopets.

IE:

Welcome to AvatarLog!

Month of Running, Day 10
No event today.

Today’s Calendar

Additional Events
Sticks N Stones is playing today!

See it tells me that Sticks N Stones is playing and gives me a link to go to it!
Like I said this site is nifty.

TURMY ALERT!

You have awoken the great Turmaculus…
and he has decided to give you 350 neopoints!!!

w00t

See what I like about avartar.starried.net is that it gives you alerts telling you turmy is awake, snowy is sleeping, von roo is up, and various other avie related events! You all should join, it really helps keep track of which avies you need!

I swear I had this!

The Kiosk Wocky says ‘YOU WON!!!

YOUR PRIZE : Magical snowballs!!!

Something Has Happened!
You are now eligible to use ‘Kiosk Wocky‘ as an avatar on the NeoBoards!