Alrigh Marapets it is!

Alright so now I will ALSO be adding my updates to Marapets! Yippe! And while I’m waiting for laundry to get done so I can change I’ll show you some of the things I’ve got.

Congratulations! You found the ‘Training‘ Hidden Avatar!

You can have dolls and dress them up too!:
doll.png

You can give them new hair, change their clothes, shoes, and have plastic surgery! It’s pretty nifty. I’ll probably have a lot more updates on my Marapets because I have more Avies to collect from them and am still finding them…

I’m having a hard time beating AAA in the Ultimate Bullseye competition ahh I want to beat him.

21 Responses to “Alrigh Marapets it is!”

  1. steff:) Says:

    i think of all the mara avvies you posted up, this one is my favourite. speaking of avvies, i wonder how many people have the “chef bonju” avvie. the most unsolvable avvie ever. if i have it, i will want to parade it around [lol] cause its great to be the super micro minority to have the avvie =)

  2. danniegurl4388 Says:

    Yea as far as all the avie sites are concerned no one has it and no one knows.

  3. Annie Says:

    I hate marapets. It’s obvious they stole the idea off Neopets. I think they’re berks.

  4. yt Says:

    you should definitely check out http://www.creaturepark.com. it’s new, very cool. you can get avatars and dress them up and real animated creatures that run around and do things.

  5. danniegurl4388 Says:

    I don’t know why you posted this comment 2x. Your other one will be deleted. But probably won’t check it out as I’m barely playing mara now, and Neo is here and there because I got a new job.

  6. Lexi Says:

    Marapets is by far better then Neopets.

  7. gabby Says:

    Marapets totally stole alot of neopets ideas,like minipets is like petpets.
    olympics=altador cup
    and alot more.

    neopets is much better and active,and they acutally advertise on TV.

  8. danniegurl4388 Says:

    So because they advertise on tv it’s better.

  9. Gabby Says:

    Much more people join an original site,not a copycat site.

    also the portal is like lab map

  10. Gabby Says:

    Also Neopets is better because its more active,updates more often,doesn’t have stupid server errors,and is run by good people.

    Marapets barely updates and it gets boring.

  11. danniegurl4388 Says:

    Marapets just updated and added a ton of new stuff. They just fixed many of the glitches that were going on. You know when neo was new it had tons of server errors and glitches the site would be down for hours at a time.

    Check your facts before you comment on something like that.

  12. danniegurl4388 Says:

    Hey I think I know you! 😛

  13. Charlotte Says:

    I love marapets!

  14. caroline Says:

    charlotte,your so stupid i cant belive you love marapets!

  15. caroline Says:

    MP NP they totaly copied!

  16. danniegurl4388 Says:

    Caroline, don’t be so rude. She is expressing her opinion which is exactly what is allowed. However I will not allow you to bully other on my blog. Do it some where else not here.

  17. X Says:

    I will notify Ian of your great guide.


Leave a comment